Sewcial Sessions – Autumn 2020

Join us in our studio in Farnley, Otley for a relaxed get together with other stitchers, work on your projects and have a natter. Help will be on hand if required for any advice needed and the shop will be open to stock up on any items.

Choose a date from the drop down menu and press add to basket – repeat the process if you want to book further dates before going to checkout. Please see the description below for information about how the sessions will work and arrangements for social distancing before completing your purchase.

Clear
- +
SKU: N/A Category:

Description

The sessions run from 10.00am to 12.30pm. We will be on hand to provide advice as required but with minimal contact with you or your work.
There will be a minimum of 2 and a maximum of 6 places per session to allow for social distancing and we will require social distancing rules to be observed. Tables will be set apart.
A visitor log will be kept, so that we can contact you about isolating if needs be.
You will be asked to use the hand-sanitiser and to wash your hands well at regular intervals.
Please bring your own drink/flask (the kitchen will not be open to clients) or ask us to make you a drink.
You will need to bring your own sewing machine and equipment (including rulers and rotary cutters).
Studio equipment will not be available to use, apart from cutting mats – which will be sprayed with disinfectant after each session.
You can wear a mask or visor if you like – this is not compulsory. Our staff may wear a visor but not masks.
Toilet facilities are available, please antibax the surfaces.
There may be additional visitors to the shop to browse fabric, but numbers will be restricted and they will be expected to follow social distancing and hygiene procedures.
After each session, the tables, chairs, door-handles and toilet area will be wiped with disinfectant.
The above arrangements may change at short notice if national or local restrictions are altered. If the session has to be cancelled you will be offered a future session or a full refund.

Additional information

Choose Date

Thu 8th Oct, Fri 9th Oct, Thu 15th Oct, Fri 16th Oct, Tue 20th Oct, Wed 21st Oct, Wed 4th Nov, Thu 5th Nov, Fri 6th Nov, Tue 10th Nov, Thu 12th Nov, Wed 18th Nov, Thu 19th Nov, Tue 24th Nov, Wed 25th Nov, Wed 2nd Dec, Thu 3rd Dec, Tue 8th Dec, Wed 9th Dec, Fri 11th Dec

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Sewcial Sessions – Autumn 2020”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *